State Representative District 32 Seat B - Dave Radford

About Dave Radford


  • Married 33 years to Liz, father of 3 married daughters - Rachel (husband Jason Olson), Rebecca (husband Zack Davis DDS), Liza (husband Taylor Lugo) - and 1 son - Daniel (attending BYU-Idaho). 10 grandchildren.
  • Small businessman, livestock owner, and Progressive irrigation district member
  • 7 years Bonneville County Commissioner
  • Former field representative to U.S. Senators Steve Symms and Bob Dole and former Sergeant-at-arms of the Idaho Senate appointed by Senator Mike Crapo
  • Former Executive Director and Region 7 chair of the Idaho Republican Party
  • Republican precinct committeeman for over 22 years (15 and 58 precincts)

For our Youth

  • Bonneville County Fair Board Member
      "Serving our youth through the agricultural based
       4-H programs here in Bonneville County"
  • Grand Teton Peaks Council Executive Committee member and Holiday Heartfelt Auction chairman for the Boy Scouts (6 years)
  • Former Eagle Scout Advisor and BYU-Idaho youth advisor. Bonneville Youth Development Council supporter (BYDC)

County & Community Service

  • Chairman High County Resource Conservation and Development (USDA for Noxious Weed Control and Cloud Seeding)
  • Board of Directors member of East Central Idaho Planning and Development (small business loans and infrastructure projects)
  • Development Workshop Board of Directors
  • Domestic Violence Intervention Committee Member
  • Museum of Idaho and Bonneville County Heritage Commission board member.
  • Idaho Falls Higher Education Advisory Council Member.
  • Idaho Falls Parks and Recreation and I.F. Urban Renewal Commission member
  • State and National County Public Lands Committee Member
  • United Way Bonneville County Employee Chair
  • Proud member of the Farm Bureau, National Rifle Association, Idaho Chooses Life, and Partnership for Science and Technology
  • Chairman of the Bonneville County Mosquito Abatement Interim District (West Nile Virus Protection)
Dave and President ReaganDave and President Bush Sr.